“…THE GIRLZ…”

for zaydee.

remember –

‘…fear is the heart of love…’

image

*a note:

(sniffle)

“UCUS”

image

Psalm 139 –

“…Your eyes saw my substance, being yet unformed.
And in Your book they all were written…

The days fashioned for me,
When as yet there were none of them…”

image

This is my 100th Post for MindandMotive.

image

And it is also my last.

image

However, I have condensed the whole thing down to 5 parts…

image

100 individual posts…

That tell –

one story

image

A story about “ALCHEMY”.

image

Just as it is also a story of a girl named –

Kiirsten Shelby Black.

image

As it is also a story of a girl named –

“Malia”.

image

And…as it is also the story of “Me” and my time with –

The Girlz.

image

I had a blast living this last year…and documenting it.

And I am so excited for whatever is to come – next.

image

“…I TEGO ARCANA DEI…”

image

“THE GIRLZ”
a story about “family”

the following takes place between:
10/07/2012 – 11/21/2013

My name is Christian White.

image

I hereby declare that, to the best of my conscious knowledge, the following story is “true”.

image

And it is a “true story” that has not only changed my life –

forever…

But, it has also fully changed “ME”, and in every conceivable way.

So…before we begin…

A KnockKnock Joke –

‘Knock Knock…’

who’s there…?

‘Orange…’

Orange, who…?

‘Orange you glad im not a Banana…?’

“SMILE”

image

So.

It was…October 7th, 2012.

And, it was 11:59PM.

An email arrives into my AOL box…

apparently from myself.

All it said was –

“Psalm 139…from one WASP to another…”

image

One year later…at a literal molecular level –

My life and my very reality have CHANGED.

Completely and irrevocably.

And, in this “truth”, I know that I will never look back.

After all, I simply can’t.

As we all know, in life, there are some decisions we choose to make, in the spirit of “free will”, that we choose to make, fully aware that they are decisions that can never be unmade.

Decisions we make that live on, parallel to our own lives, as though inhabiting lives of their own.

Decisions requiring an innoculation against these very human concepts of “past” and “future”.

Due to decisions such as these, I now live in a perfek, permanent present tense.

And I am, for that…infintely blessed.

Because the very fabric of our lives are woven by the right and courage we persevere through, in making such decisions…

For “good” or for “bad”…

and

For “Black” or for “White”…

image

So, with that said –

This “true story” is dedicated to 2 perfek girlz –

Kiirsten.

image

And –

Malia.

image

“My Girlz.”

image

part ONE:
“…hehehee…”

https://mindandmotive.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/hehehee/

part TWO:
“…who is mike mulugeta?…”

https://mindandmotive.wordpress.com/2013/11/21/who-was-mike-mulugeta/

part THREE:
“…sparrows…”

https://mindandmotive.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/sparrows/

part FOUR:
“…G0D of the UnderWurld…”

https://mindandmotive.wordpress.com/2013/11/11/we-are-not-2-we-are-1/

part FIVE:
“…The D0G…”

https://mindandmotive.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/allu

The End…?

image

Thank you to all my girlz for this year of MAGICK.

And thank you to Becky for being my SUNSHINE..

and my Mum for being my Mum.

No matter what.

and thank you always to my Kiirsten and to my Malia…

“family”.

Never, ever forget that…

xoxo.

image

And thank you, all else, for supporting my wurk.

It meant and means a lot to me.

Keep your eyez open…

“Its all happening…”

“See you on the next page…”

– CW.

Leave a Reply

